HKQAA would like to extend its sincere thanks to the following Stakeholder Group members and participating companies who contributed their insights, experience and expertise to the development of this Guidance Document:


Stakeholder Group Members:


  • Ms Dorothy Chan
  • Ms Yan Chan
  • Ms Maria Cheung
  • Dr Kee Chi-hing, JP
  • Mrs May Lam-Kobayashi
  • Ms Lilian Law, MH, JP
  • Prof Joe Leung, BBS, MH, JP
  • Mr Daniel Wong
  • Ms Mimi Yeung


Pilot Project Collaborators (Participating companies):


  • Alliance Construction Materials Ltd.
  • HKBN Group
  • Hysan Development Co. Ltd.
  • New World Development Co. Ltd.
  • Swire Properties Ltd.


We would also like to warmly acknowledge the support of the CIIF Secretariat in the development of this document.

Back To Top